News

2016 Holidays Observed by Central Valley FCU

Day Date Holiday
Friday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday February 15 President's Day
Monday May 30 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 5 Labor Day
Monday October 10 Columbus Day
Friday November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Sunday December 25 Christmas Day

Member Benefits

 

© 2015 Credit Union Services. Credit Union Services is a part of Visaxio, LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.